Contact Us

President
Tim Mabie
tmabie@csmanufacturing.us
Vice President
Brendan Fitzgerald
bfitzgerald@csmanufacturing.us

Engineering Manager
Todd McNeil
tmcneil@csmanufacturing.us

Materials Manager
Jeremy Casarez
jcasarez@csmanufacturing.us
Quality Manager
Tracy Bongard
tbongard@csmanufacturing.us

Production Manager
Wil McClurken
wmcclurken@csmanufacturing.us

Human Resources Manager
Steve Brott
sbrott@csmanufacturing.us
IT Manager
Jason Johnson
jjohnson@csmanufacturing.us